Roll Call Records

Roll Call Records

Typhoon - Offerings RCR117

Offerings, the first album from Typhoon in four years, will be released on January 12, 2018 and is now available for pre-order.

Following up 2013's critically-acclaimed White Lighter, Offerings is made up of 14 tracks divided into four movements — Floodplains, Flood, Reckoning, and Afterparty.

All direct pre-orders include a digital download of the album upon release, plus an instant download of 'Floodplains', the first 21-minute movement from the LP.

----------- PRE-ORDER OPTIONS -----------

DOUBLE VINYL LP: BLOOD RED EDITION (ltd. to 1000) - $24.99
+ Limited Edition Webstore / Tour Exclusive
+ Blood red double vinyl LP, feat. blood red plastic O-card

+ Black double vinyl, feat. metallic gold plastic O-card

SIGNED DIGIPACK CD (ltd. to 1000) - $11.99
+ Limited Edition Webstore Exclusive
+ 4-panel digipack CD, signed by Typhoon


NOTE: Orders containing this release will arrive on or around 1/12.

Track Listing

  1. Wake
  2. Rorschach
  3. Empiricist
  4. Algernon
  5. Unusual
  6. Beachtowel
  7. Remember
  8. Mansion
  9. Coverings
  10. Chiaroscuro
  11. Darker
  12. Bergeron
  13. Ariadne
  14. Sleep
Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More in Pre-Order View All